Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Glad Dental P.C.

Dentists located in Bronx, NY

72 total reviews

Glad Dental P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glad Dental P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SONIA L.
Submitted 07/12/19
The best honest doctor that I have
LESLIE D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone at this office is so nice and made me feel comfortable.
AILEEN M.
Submitted 07/11/19
I had a great experience at Glad Dental at first I was very nervous never had Implants done before but once I was there the staff informed me of everything I needed to know and made me feel very comfortable the dentist know exactly what they are doing and I felt confident with them they are really good dentists.
Mbaya D.
Submitted 07/10/19
The best dentist ever
TAYLOR G.
Submitted 07/09/19
It waz my first time getting my teeth cleaned very easy process great advice as Well
ASHEM M.
Submitted 07/06/19
This was my first time visiting this dentist. My welcome was very warm. Everyone in the office did their very best to help me make sure my emergency was addressed. I am very thankful for Gladd Dental!
Angela C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Attentive
MONICA S.
Submitted 07/03/19
I am very much happy and satisified with the dental work that was done and i feel so comfortable with smiling now. The assistance with the clinical overrall was great. I am happy and would recommend the clinics services to family and friends. Thank you so much
NICHELLE L.
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff always treats me kindly. The dentist does the best work to my teeth with no pain, best dental office I’ve been to.
SHERELLE S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very respectful and did a great job with my teeth.
WILSON L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great service the dr was so carefull while doing my root canal thank you guy
ALPHA B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Quick and efficient.
BRANDON G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Perfect
Elijah B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Love the staff and doctors
Xiomara M.
Submitted 06/25/19
5/5 experience
John G.
Submitted 06/25/19
THERESA M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Hiram is an excellent dentist, that does extrodenary work. The staff at Glad Dental are kind and courteous. I would recommend these services to anyone that what’s extremely good dental work, you won’t regret it. The dentist gave me a great smile I can be proud of.
MELVA J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Everyone at glad dental are very pleasant the dentists are very caring and they explained to me what they are going to do you so I can be comfortable I continue to do all my dental care with them they are very gentle and showed me that they truly cares about their patients
JACQUELINE P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Quick service and really great with kids! Highly recommend.
Brito D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Highly recommend Glad Dental, my overall experience was exceptional! Dr.Y and his staff are marvelous and keep my teeth looking flawless. THANK YOU GLAD DENTAL