Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Glad Dental P.C.

Dentists located in Bronx, NY

74 total reviews

Glad Dental P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glad Dental P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flyod J.
Submitted 09/11/19
The doctor was a professional in his process and his procedure. I will definitely be using Glad dental in the future for all my dental needs by the way my mouth feels a lot better thank you
LUZ P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Good
LIDIA F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Not only Show concern for your needs but address them. Very clean and friendly environment. The receptionist are excellent workers as well. Highly recommend.
DESIREE S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very nice doctor
Migeul Y.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great
KERENLY R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great staff and dentist polite fast and well done
FLORANGEL S.
Submitted 08/13/19
The Best experience i have ever had! Great Customer Service! i felt no pain the doc is knowledgeable, Professional, & the Dental Hygienist is Exceptional!! Glad i found this Place!
YUIZA J.
Submitted 08/13/19
First time here and I would go back.
LEONETTE A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Best dentist ever. The staff is amazing
KAIDEN K.
Submitted 08/12/19
I use to Fred going to the dentist, until I began going to Glad Dental PC. Love the girls at the front desk as well as the doctors and dental assistants.
HUGO N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Good
RONALD M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent, clean, professional & timeworthy..
KATILIA M.
Submitted 08/09/19
It was a very good the visit the people are very nice.
XIOMARA M.
Submitted 08/01/19
I'm very satisfying with my Denture prices ,attentions amability the al Dr's and employs tanks glad Dental
Khadijah H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Satisfying
SHARON B.
Submitted 07/26/19
The dr made me feel comfortable
LINDA B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very curtious and informed me on what to do about my situation
ANTHONY O.
Submitted 07/14/19
I was scared ,but they treated me well and was very patient
JESSIE N.
Submitted 07/12/19
I will recommend this place to anyone looking for good quality of services
SONIA L.
Submitted 07/12/19
The best honest doctor that I have