Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Glad Dental P.C.

Dentist located in Bronx, NY

58 total reviews

Glad Dental P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glad Dental P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very curtious and informed me on what to do about my situation
ANTHONY O.
Submitted 07/14/19
I was scared ,but they treated me well and was very patient
JESSIE N.
Submitted 07/12/19
I will recommend this place to anyone looking for good quality of services
SONIA L.
Submitted 07/12/19
The best honest doctor that I have
LESLIE D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone at this office is so nice and made me feel comfortable.
AILEEN M.
Submitted 07/11/19
I had a great experience at Glad Dental at first I was very nervous never had Implants done before but once I was there the staff informed me of everything I needed to know and made me feel very comfortable the dentist know exactly what they are doing and I felt confident with them they are really good dentists.
Mbaya D.
Submitted 07/10/19
The best dentist ever
TAYLOR G.
Submitted 07/09/19
It waz my first time getting my teeth cleaned very easy process great advice as Well
ASHEM M.
Submitted 07/06/19
This was my first time visiting this dentist. My welcome was very warm. Everyone in the office did their very best to help me make sure my emergency was addressed. I am very thankful for Gladd Dental!
Angela C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Attentive
MONICA S.
Submitted 07/03/19
I am very much happy and satisified with the dental work that was done and i feel so comfortable with smiling now. The assistance with the clinical overrall was great. I am happy and would recommend the clinics services to family and friends. Thank you so much
NICHELLE L.
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff always treats me kindly. The dentist does the best work to my teeth with no pain, best dental office I’ve been to.
SHERELLE S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very respectful and did a great job with my teeth.
WILSON L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great service the dr was so carefull while doing my root canal thank you guy
ALPHA B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Quick and efficient.
BRANDON G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Perfect
Freddie S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Diligent and thorough with all my questions
Elijah B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Love the staff and doctors
Xiomara M.
Submitted 06/25/19
5/5 experience
John G.
Submitted 06/25/19