Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Glad Dental P.C.

Dentist located in Bronx, NY

17 total reviews

Glad Dental P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glad Dental P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JASMINE E.
Submitted 12/06/18
My appointment on December 5th 2018 with Dr. Ya was amazing two weeks prior he had performed three root canals and three teeth in my mouth and prep them for crowns two out of the three crowns replaced on because the third one wasn't fitting in properly he said I had to wait a week and a half for it to come back here at least he wanted to make sure it fit well I was just a little disappointed because I was expecting to get all of my crowns at one time but whatever the doctor feels as though is right I can't argue with him! Dr ya is awesome! I'm glad I found this guy LOL
WANDA V.
Submitted 12/05/18
It was awesome. I had a root canal done and didnt feel a thing
CHRISTINA O.
Submitted 11/30/18
As someone whose had bad dental experiences, I can say this was 95% better than any other dentist. I knew I had to get a lot of work done and the staff were great explaining beforehand how much everything would cost and let me decide at what pace I want the work done. One time I waited for 2 hrs but the doctor came out, apologized, and explained why the wait was so long. I appreciated that so much as it shows great customer service. I will be continuing my dental work there.
CHRISTOPHE M.
Submitted 11/23/18
Good team dentist know what there doing and the front office is very helpful
JUDY B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Such a great experience. First time going and i Love it. The doctors are funny and friendly. This is my new dentist now
Morelba B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Exellent works. And good acttitude. Thank you.
JASMINE E.
Submitted 11/21/18
Today I had 3 root canals done with Dr Ya and he did a great job...he also prepped the three teeth he did the root canals on for crowns...I picked my color for the crown and it looks just like my teeth I can't wait to go back and he puts in it!
ROBERTO P.
Submitted 11/17/18
Muy conciente
PAMELA G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Everyone was very friendly including the reception staff. My first time there everyone has a smile.
ODUNAYO O.
Submitted 11/15/18
Good hospitality..
DEWAYNE G.
Submitted 11/15/18
N/a
HERMES C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great service. I went in for an emergency extraction and it was done with so much care. The doctor informed me on the procedure and provided me with options before beginning.
ANNALYCE P.
Submitted 11/14/18
So nice to my kids. Professional and so calm when a kid gets fussy.
VICTOR S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Always nice to my kids. And very professional.
CECIBEL C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Wonderful ,Excellent
Steven A.
Submitted 08/23/18
It was my first visit as a result of researching and finding this clinic online. I was greeted by receptionist Dorka. She was very pleasant and professional. I also observed her handling a patients dispute. She dealt very patiently and diligently assisted in resolving the issue. Then I got X-rays done by Denise who was very courteous and kept me informed every step during the process. While waiting Dr Lia came in and said hello and a few minutes later Dr Guram explained to me in detail what I needed to have done. His explanation was completely in my best interest. I didn’t feel at all that he wanted to offer me expensive treatment that I didn’t need. I took his advice and will consider all options. I am very pleased with my experience at this practice from reception to consultation.
Renik S.
Submitted 07/03/17
Welding