Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Glad Dental P.C.

Dentist located in Bronx, NY

23 total reviews

Glad Dental P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glad Dental P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THORNWELL R.
Submitted 01/18/19
The people at Glad Dental is very nice and respectful the place is clean the doctor has a lot of patience with dealing with people and take this time to explain whatever procedure you are having done like me having a root canal and then later on I'm scheduled for the bridge work I was kind of scared and nervous but it didn't really hurt at all so I would like to say thank you too Glad Dentist for they kindness and respectful treatment. sincerely, Thornwell Richburg on Thursday January 17th 2019
MARINO B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Comfortable
MARGARITA V.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great dentist excellent staff
KAIDEN K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great dentist. Professional & caring
DEBRA S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Clean office courteous staff. Professional . Excellent dentist care and attentive puts the patient at ease .He takes care of all dental problems
ADAMA Z.
Submitted 01/02/19
Thanks for the service
JASMINE E.
Submitted 12/06/18
My appointment on December 5th 2018 with Dr. Ya was amazing two weeks prior he had performed three root canals and three teeth in my mouth and prep them for crowns two out of the three crowns replaced on because the third one wasn't fitting in properly he said I had to wait a week and a half for it to come back here at least he wanted to make sure it fit well I was just a little disappointed because I was expecting to get all of my crowns at one time but whatever the doctor feels as though is right I can't argue with him! Dr ya is awesome! I'm glad I found this guy LOL
WANDA V.
Submitted 12/05/18
It was awesome. I had a root canal done and didnt feel a thing
CHRISTINA O.
Submitted 11/30/18
As someone whose had bad dental experiences, I can say this was 95% better than any other dentist. I knew I had to get a lot of work done and the staff were great explaining beforehand how much everything would cost and let me decide at what pace I want the work done. One time I waited for 2 hrs but the doctor came out, apologized, and explained why the wait was so long. I appreciated that so much as it shows great customer service. I will be continuing my dental work there.
CHRISTOPHE M.
Submitted 11/23/18
Good team dentist know what there doing and the front office is very helpful
JUDY B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Such a great experience. First time going and i Love it. The doctors are funny and friendly. This is my new dentist now
Morelba B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Exellent works. And good acttitude. Thank you.
JASMINE E.
Submitted 11/21/18
Today I had 3 root canals done with Dr Ya and he did a great job...he also prepped the three teeth he did the root canals on for crowns...I picked my color for the crown and it looks just like my teeth I can't wait to go back and he puts in it!
ROBERTO P.
Submitted 11/17/18
Muy conciente
PAMELA G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Everyone was very friendly including the reception staff. My first time there everyone has a smile.
ODUNAYO O.
Submitted 11/15/18
Good hospitality..
DEWAYNE G.
Submitted 11/15/18
N/a
HERMES C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great service. I went in for an emergency extraction and it was done with so much care. The doctor informed me on the procedure and provided me with options before beginning.
ANNALYCE P.
Submitted 11/14/18
So nice to my kids. Professional and so calm when a kid gets fussy.
VICTOR S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Always nice to my kids. And very professional.